Ice conditions deteriorated overnight on Lake Balaton in Hungary and the regatta was called complete after two days of racing and 27 total races. Congratulations to Poland’s Karol Jablonski for winning the A fleet championship and capping another incredible season, to  Latvia’s Artis Berzins for winning the B fleet, and to the Netherland’s Jan Heida for winning the C fleet.
Final Results