Jeff Kent

Congratulations are in order for Jeff Kent US3535 who has been elected to chair the IDNIYRA Technical Committee.

The DN class is grateful to Jane Pegel US805 who served as TC chair for six years until her term expired in June and she chose not to be nominated for another six year term. Thank you Jane for your years of service on the Technical Committee.