All members in good standing should have received an email invitation from Election Buddy today to vote for our next Executive Committee. If you have not received the email invitation, please check your spam folder. Contact if you have not received your ballot. Please participate and vote.
You are voting for one-year terms for the Commodore, Vice Commodore, Secretary, Treasurer, and Past Commodore. Terms of office run from July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025.
Commodore: David Frost US5358
Vice Commodore: Rob Holman US3705
Secretary/Treasurer: Deb Whitehorse US2366
Past Commodore: Robert Cummins